Snorri sh

Snorri Þórisson

Framkvæmdastjóri

snorri@skjal.is

Hanna sh

Hanna Lóa Skúladóttir

Skrifstofustjóri

hanna@skjal.is

Sibba sh

Jóna Sigurbjörg Eðvaldsdóttir

Yfirverkefnastjóri

sibba@skjal.is

Hilmar Hilmarsson

Verkefnastjóri og þýðandi

hilmar@skjal.is

Haukur Bragason

Verkefnastjóri og þýðandi

haukur@skjal.is

Linda sh

Linda Bára Þórðardóttir

Þýðandi

linda@skjal.is

Arnór sh

Arnór Hauksson

Þýðandi

arnor@skjal.is

Hera sh

Hera Garðarsdóttir

Gjaldkeri

hera@skjal.is

HAFÐU SAMBAND




LEIT